Executive Board 2019

We’d love to hear from you! Please contact any of the following members of our Executive Board (click the name to send mail):

ChairJames Terwilliger
Vice ChairLisa Weber
TreasurerHanna Floss
SecretaryLauri Deaton-Grein
Membership CoordinatorCatherine Minch
PCO coordinatorBecky Lewis
Events and Fundraising CoordinatorFiona Murray
Media CoordinatorScott Aldridge
Representative to KCDCCLisa Weber
Representative to KCDCCDwight Rousu
Alternative Representative to KCDCCJessica Forsythe
Alternative Representative to KCDCCZeke Tan
Representative to WSDCCCarlos Jimenez
Representative to WSDCCMary Wirta
Representative to King County Young DemocratsScott Aldridge
Rules Committee ChairRandy Grein
Endorsements Committee ChairMargit Moore
Diversity Committee ChairCarlos Jimenez
Bench Committee ChairKaren Tennyson
Liaison to Bellevue City CouncilRandy Grein
Liaison to Kirkland City CouncilNeal Black
Liaison to Redmond City CouncilZeke Tan
Liaison to King County CouncilCarlos Jimenez
Liaison to Washington StateKaren Tennyson

Previous Boards