Executive board 2020

Officer positions

Position TypesTitleNameName FormulaEmail
OfficerChairJames TerwilligerJames Terwilligerjames.terwilliger@hotmail.com
OfficerVice ChairLisa WeberLisa Weberlisaweber99@outlook.com
OfficerTreasurerHanna FlossHanna FlossTreasurerld48@gmail.com
OfficerSecretaryLauri Deaton-GreinLauri Deaton-Greinlgrein@me.com
OfficerMembership CoordinatorCatherine MinchCatherine Minchld48demsmembership@outlook.com
OfficerPCO coordinatorKaren TennysonKaren Tennysonkaren.tennyson@gmail.com
OfficerEvents and Fundraising CoordinatorVacant
OfficerMedia CoordinatorHeather McKnightHeather McKnighthlmcknightlewis@gmail.com
OfficerRepresentative to KCDCCLisa WeberLisa Weberlisaweber99@outlook.com
OfficerRepresentative to KCDCCDwight RousuDwight Rousurousu@frontier.com
OfficerAlternative Representative to KCDCCVacant
OfficerAlternative Representative to KCDCCZeke TanZeke Tanwazeketan@gmail.com
OfficerRepresentative to WSDCCDave AsherDave Asherdaveasher@comcast.net
OfficerRepresentative to WSDCCMary WirtaMary Wirtamgwirta2004@yahoo.com
OfficerRepresentative to King County Young DemocratsVacant
Standing Committee ChairRules Committee ChairRandy GreinRandy Greinrandygrein@gmail.com
Standing Committee ChairEndorsements Committee ChairMargit MooreMargit Mooremargit_moore@outlook.com
Standing Committee ChairDiversity Committee ChairMargit MooreMargit Mooremargit_moore@outlook.com
Standing Committee ChairBench Committee ChairKaren TennysonKaren Tennysonkaren.tennyson@gmail.com

Standing committee chairs

PositionName 
Rules Committee ChairRandy Grein
Endorsements Committee ChairMargit Moore
Diversity Committee ChairMargit Moore
Bench Committee ChairKaren Tennyson