Executive board 2021

Officer positions

ChairLisa Weber
Vice ChairChandra Goka
TreasurerHanna Floss
SecretaryLauri Deaton-Grein
Membership CoordinatorCatherine Minch
PCO coordinatorKristen Bryant
Events and Fundraising CoordinatorVacant
Media CoordinatorHeather McKnight
Representative to KCDCCHanna Floss
Representative to KCDCCDwight Rousu
Alternative Representative to KCDCCMelissa Plummer
Alternative Representative to KCDCCRachid Erekaini
Representative to WSDCCDave Asher
Representative to WSDCCMary Wirta
Alternative Representative to WSDCCSarah Chandler
Alternative Representative to WSDCCZeke Tan
Representative to King County Young DemocratsAaron Jacobsen

Standing committee chairs

Rules Committee ChairRandy Grein
Endorsements Committee ChairZeke Tan
Diversity Committee ChairMargit Moore
Bench Committee ChairVacant